Studio Ghibli/Tartan Films

Feeling like I do I will never be able to write.

My thoughts are like sausages.

Tormenting people sound like fun.

Unnecessary violence is (FUN) unnecessary.

Today is my two year anniversary on WordPress.Com.

So are you going to like this or what?

Don’t worry this is a glitch…glitch..glitch.

My Neighbour… is a missing person!

Cut old ties and Achilles’ tendons.

Pull off the final mint flavoured kick in the teeth.

This is not a dream. This is not a dream.

It’s not about blame. It’s the new crying game.

Disney fun, fun, fun in the sun, sun, sun.

Walk into town, thanks for being around

I never knew you were phobic too!

Perhaps we can make amends in our band of friends

here on WordPress.

Published by Andrew Mark Watkins

Join our competition!

Leave a comment