Home

Interesting, Studious, Cool
That’s how I roll
Lighting the spliff of life
I drawwwwwwww!

I drawwwwwwww!

I drawwwwwwwww!

Back to my pad, home.
Jump my bones baby
Rock’n’Roll

Stuck in a teenage nightmare or dream
Nothing is as it seems
Debt collectors at the door
and I’m not in debt no more
Or so I thought.
Rage
Hope
Fame
What more?

Three dimensions
organisation of a sort
something tasty on my tongue
the days and nights roll by

Back to my pad, home
Jump my bones baby
Rock’n’Roll

Artistic makes me drool
Shame can’t make it real
South Korea is our ally!
Jump in bed with me!

Interesting, Studious, Cool
That’s how I roll
Lighting the spliff of life
I drawwwwwwww!

©2017 Andrew Watkins

 

Leave a Reply

