Songwrite 4

Deep Red/Blue

D’ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhh!
I wince at the yellow and find comfort in its sallllllow
death like probe into my consciousness bleeding without pain.
my body is square and your head is round
tea.
lego.
Mechano.
solder
electronics
wit
I drown like a misfit in your caustic flow alkaline.
chocolate melts at room temperature the hair wore create a
vortex within
a cold black hole ever so empty sucking everything in.
radio
this is me my lovers sin.
upon a mask
staring back
burned out
visage.
come out
start again.
hammer to the nails
in my coffin.
red heart cushion
near ultraviolet spectrum
go into spasm
without going inside
virgin cream top
Time for bedlam.
Wither thee inside.Out.Of.My.Head.
Jah Rule. Haille Selassie Yeah. Rasta Lives On.
©2017 Andrew  M Watkins
Leave a Reply

