Leaving You Behind And Letting Go

Prancer died of meningitis of the brain
And left Dancer to fend for himself
There was Donner Und Blitzen
And then wondrously alive
the wolves came and surrounded
them and watched over them at night.
Into the story came the necromancer
the puppeteer, Oh! How shall I serve thee, master?
The Slave owner cried. You did what you were told
therefore I will just torment you until you are too old
to achieve anything in this life. Said the queen.
And go into yonder forest green and do not return
until your hands are full of fruit.
She spied his manacled and fingerless hands and laughed.
hard until the snow melted from the trees in Spring.
Fear not little one for you have spirit!
And a heart and soul unlike the others
who fail to put it into words and to see it.
The cliff and distance at the end of a sentence that jumps
that distance that can be filled with words and apostrophes
of calamities tale and of hostilities of big brown eyes that
circle the sky looking for meaning. We know which way you are leaning!.
Fear not for the skies are filled with charm and every star is somewhere cool to hang out a while said the lonely paedophile.
It’s better indoors sex I mean but you can do it outdoors too if you know what I mean.
And the streets are places filled with different races I mean races and on the backs of books are faces of a handsome cuckold.
You will find truth and epiphany between swigs of chardonnay.
If you choose to go to the fold, if you choose to go with the fold.
SILENT PROTEST SONG
SING ALONG
LA DI DA LA DI DEE
I AM ALWAYS FEELING LONELY
WITH NO HAND TO GRASP ONTO IN THE DEAD OF NIGHT
OF WANTING A HAND TO HOLD AT NIGHT.
WE CAN GO WE CAN WALK THROUGH THE PARK VIA IPV6
AVOIDING EVIL BELLATRIX
AVOIDING EVIL BELLATRIX
Thank you for being alive. Thank you for being alive. Said the child.
Now into the future, we must boldly go with shields and pulse weapons.
And into the past, we will flow gently like a stream.
As we endure this neverending daydream.
because we have to. We may as well do it right
because we want to. to honour of mothers and fathers brothers and sisters
because there is nothing else. God told me so in a dream
because he loves me so. And i will remain clean
because I want to not fade like a dream when you leave
because leaving you behind is really what I fear.
because dreams are strange minutes hours days
because life death dust mote what I wrote is nothing but ideas.
Is this the altar on which I cut myself burned myself pure?
Or the Diogenes cup? oh woe, Oh torment! Leave me
come back to me and make me whole. Let me wander in my
miniseries on Amazon Fire!
It’s a strange life said the superevolved squid plugged into
an Iphone App also available on Android and Watch me follow
and post to a screen near you my tales of derring do. How I foiled a plot to make me like others do, how I made it happen How I am not making it up.
Life is stranger than fiction and if I knew what people would do
to protect what they hold dearest. And how intolerable.

Leave a Reply

