Irrefutable

It’s there muthafucka! Right there.

We got you and..

It’s insensible, It’s irresistible

It’s there.

We got nothing we can offer.

Or worst we don’t care.

Else you’d get a big head!

Come back we need you!

We want you Andy!

Don’t say no!

Don’t say no!

Whatever you do.

Don’t go.

Don’t you go.

And leave me.

You used to breathe me.

Now you don’t care.

Not that I care anyway about your soul.

It’s my body that I want to rule..

This could go on forever.

You know I got the moves.

to satisfy.

Satisfy your soul..

 

Leave a Reply

