Negation – Out Of Control

Something I like doing nothing something like pray day.

Something I like doing like toilet twice a day.

Something I like doing like writing in prose poem.

Something I like doing like eating fish and chips.

Something I like doing like picking flowers from the garden.

Something I like doing like washing my car.

Something I like doing like reading a letter.

Something I like doing like sitting down I pray.

Something I like doing like building blocks and kits.

Something I like doing like going for a sail in my boat.

Something like having and idea and going with it.

Nothing ever ever goes away.Anyway After like prose it continues until negation it is null and void.

Leave a Reply

