Right Again, Always

Oh! this love is strange, beguiling, insane. I was right again. Right on time. Right! This time and every other too. Hang on your not God. I know. But I am always right. I can’t help it like a disease sticks clothes to you with sweat. In the end, I will always be right. Yeah sure You are a millionaire! No, not really Although I live without a care, high in the air, like a sea-bird drifting on currents of air. I am always right in the end. Are you Death? Taxes? A bookman lest a problem, a cat without a hat, a dog with a bone getting annoyed? Or a surgeon on holiday in the sun? A priest without a church praying for his redemption or a child without a toy knowing its OK to cry for himself and for everyone? Are you insane? nobody is right in the end. We all make mistakes. Yes, I know all that thank you but I am insane enough to know that wishes do come true if you make them. So I am always right!

 

Leave a Reply

