Prologue

It’s interesting that when something good has happened that you still go searching for something interesting to say when you could quite easily say. THIS HAPPENED. without shouting of course.

So it is now tomorrow and I am still awake sitting at my computer basking in the glow of a day well spent.

I DID ALL THE THINGS YOU SHOULD DO without shouting of course and I feel great.

But enough of my annoying cheeriness there are plenty of bad sad and mad things happening. Thankfully there are numerous news feeds that will tell you about the worst and the best of these so it leaves me nothing to do except to wish you a happy day and to wish you goodnight. SO.WITHOUT SHOUTING.

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

