Bed In My Head

My bed is in my head, it’s the same every night

Pillow slip check, duvet check teddy…

It’s the same every night

It’s the same every night

Like a weirdos dream.. sleep alone… my soul is untouched and clean… no one else can see the mould on the wall…

It’s the same every night

It’s the same every night

It’s just occurring to me I don’t have to let everyone know…I sleep alone…What the hell?

It’s the same every night

Some dictionary close by and a calculator just in case I decide I want a takeaway. I’m not dyslexic, just drunk again on solitude and Strongbow the Iceman cometh. let him come

D_U_V_E_T

M-O-U-L-D

D_U_V_E_T

M-O-U-L-D

Leave a Reply

