Radio DJ

You’re a loon. You’re cool.

I hear voices in the wall.

They talk constantly

Like some radio DJ

online Pirate radio

You’re a loon. You’re cool

I hear voices in the wall.

What are they saying to me today?

precipitation likely, Take an umbrella with you, the wind will blow you over.

NEWSFLASH

There has been a commotion at number 23 with arguing in the street keeping people up all night.

Who has called the police? nobody.

You’re a loon. You are cool.

You hear voices in the wall.

They talk constantly like

some radio DJ.

I don’t like it when you judge me

cause I’m not a little baby

And I stand on my own two feet

and smile when I meet new people….

CONTINUE UNTIL SANE

Leave a Reply

