Losing My Clarity…

Losing my 45’s, 78’s in a crew clear out that’s out of the blue. I cannot continue. In this vein. Anymore. Something must change. I know another crew. THEY WILL DO. Far off and selective. IS ALL BLUE. Yes, I’m OK. I CANNOT SPEAK TO YOU. Let’s go OK? NO THIS WILL NOT…DO. I must lie down on the floor. MORE. I must lie down and find peace…again..and sleep…sleep. HI! YOU! I can’t look you in the eye until I have tried. TRY. No! you must go and leave me alone here so I can cry. OK! HOMBRE! LATER!. Ok! they have now gone away and I feel like crying. be strong. life can’t be this crazy. all the time. SING ALONG. they say join in but no more. Well, there is more and I’m not that shallow anyway. SHALLOW. shallow anyway.I’M ALONE AGAIN. It’s only temporary. YOU’LL SEE. I don’t BELIEVE. I’ll take a PATH and steer RIGHT CLEAR of those nobodies. THEY will see. They will BELIEVE in me………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….I’M STILL HERE. Oh good, I couldn’t do it anyway…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..(comfort zone)…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….Rain…………….all of the time…………………………………..sleep…………………………rest………………..brain…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. I’m ready. I’M READY. Nobody knows I cried. NOBODY…….

 

 

Leave a Reply

