When I’m Working

There, there open wide I got some fire for you (inside)

It’s coming, It’s coming, It’s coming…ITS COMING!

Peaches bounces don’t you know

When Geldof’s Dad is not at home

And I am coming for you baby

Katie Price isn’t very nice

When talking on the phone

I am coming for you baby

Kate Moss is still the boss

When taking care of things at home

I am coming for you baby

And I am coming for you, coming for you baby

And I will be very, very long and cradle you in my loving arms

every time baby.When I’m working at the BBC.You hear me sing my song.

You hear me sing my song.

peaches bounces don’t you know

Katie Price isn’t very nice

Moss is the boss baby

And I will be very,very long and cradle you in my loving arms

When I’m working at the BBC.

When I’m working at the BBC.

Inappropriate. That’s not how I meant it.

When I’m working at the BBC.

When I’m working at the BBC.

THE END

Leave a Reply

