Antivirus Saturday

 

Going shopping for new antivirus for PC , Tablet and Phone.

I measure the brands by their conversation value.

It’s the only way.

I am waiting for ‘Androgynous Octopus For PC, Tablets and Phone’ to be released.

That should get tongues wagging down the supermarket cafe on Antivirus Saturday.

It’s a scanning time of my one and only hard drive

It’s a scanning time

It’s a scanning time

Of my hard drive

Of my one and only hard drive.

Select for automatic updates.

Select for your timezone.

Select your mode.

Enter serial code.

job done and without any help too

That’ll keep the identity thief at bay hey, hey,

That’ll keep the identity thief at bay.

I’ll have a coffee, bagel and sardines and antivirus for my PC Tablet and phone

and check the settings on the way home, check the settings on the way home.

Neat.Thanks Bill:~)

Leave a Reply

