I’m On The Board of WI

I’ve become stick thin but my skin is so thick you can scratch it or prick it with a pin and it won’t let you in , in won’t let you in you can punch me or lay me out flat, stab me in the back but I won’t bleed or die…

Officer, Officer, Officer,

I’m On the Board

I’m On The Board

I’m On the Board

I’m On The Board

I’m On the Board

I’m On The Board

Left Turn, About Face, Right Turn,

Forward March

Stand At Ease, Shoulder Arms, Change Arms, Present Arms

By The Centre Forward March

Attention, By The Right, Right Dress, Eyes Front

Stand At Ease

Eyes Right, Halt.

Attention, Fallout.

I know you’ve been busting them rhymes a while

But I’ve got something that will make you smile

I’m On the Board

I’m On The Board

I’m On the Board

I’m On The Board

I’m On the Board

I’m On The Board

Of the County, Of the County, Of the County

We starting a WI

We starting  a WI

Its as easy as pie, as easy as PI

Select and choose your officers

Select and choose your officers

We’re starting a WI

We’re starting a WI

We’re all going to a Garden Party

We’re all going to a Garden Party

We’re starting a WI

We’re starting a WI

Do it on FB

Do it on FB

Do some campaignin’ just like the ole’ days

Do some campaignin’ like it was when it started.

 

Leave a Reply

