Panic Over

I was in a panic because my new broadband is not working and the old one goes off in two weeks time. So far the company who provide the broadband (Sky) are dragging their heels when it comes to assigning an engineer to my line. It was supposed to take three days but now 5 days on I have yet to hear anything!

I wouldn’t be without broadband now I have purchased mobile broadband dongle from 3 for the princely amount of ten pounds only!

Now I am doubly pleased!

Panic over. Make some tea.

Leave a Reply

