Free Press…Does This Sound Badass…?

Can you do this…?

I hate you and all of your kind. I will one day see the earth free of your kind!

You…

I will not rest until I have really done it.

When you think I am resting, I will be thinking, and planning, I will never rest!

I will copy and fit in so no-one knows what I am doing.

I will learn…

 

You like everyone will eventually take a bribe…

The city is built on people who lie for a living.

Free press?! Give it away for free. Press them into saying what you want them to say.

I will stop at nothing…

To Be Continued…

Sounds like a cheesy cop show with BADDIES in it.

Leave a Reply

