A Day With You

I’m fine doing time

How about you?

I wish I was a cuttlefish

But I’m in bits.

Scoring hits #1

I like tortoiseshell

It goes well at the shopping mall

Mcdonalds and chips

Cash Converters blue

Look! I’m on TV Mum

Time to get home on the bus

Adverts light my way too

to a well-known steak and ale pie

with aunt Bessie’s sides

8:00 and I have finished watching TV

and adverts three or four or more.

Time for bed and it Victorinox sponsored sleep

The Moon is full the goths own that too

and the witches in their coven coo.

I would like one unsponsored day -a day with you.

Leave a Reply

